Wellesley, MA CALL TODAY: 781.591.4234

Testimonials

DermWellesley
5 5 Star Rating based on 16 reviews
20 William Street, Suite G15 Wellesley, MA 02481
781.591.4234

A couple of years ago…

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 13, 2019

A couple of years ago Dr. Wise discovered a tiny spot on the back of my upper arm. This turned out to be an evolving melanoma which was removed successfully. If she had not spotted it so quickly and determined that it needed to be removed, I might not be here today to write this review praising her for her expertise.

by

Her staff is friendly.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 23, 2019

My parents and I have been seeing Dr. Emily Wise for many years. Her new location at DermWellesley is wonderful! Her staff is friendly, her new office is convenient with plenty of parking and she offers many great services with current technology for all patients. She is easy to talk, very attentive and listens to you. Her appointments are easy to book and flexible as well.The office also adds a great touch by offering Nespresso coffee and water.

by

Dr. Wise is a top notch physician.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 19, 2019

Excellent! Dr. Wise is a top notch physician. As a physician myself, I have been very impressed. She has a terrific bedside manner and demeanor. She has treated multiple members of my family and I have been thrilled with her knowledge and accurate diagnosis not to mention the success of the treatment plans. I have personally learned from her. She is also the go to person for cosmetic procedures. Dr. Wise is very skilled and experienced in a variety of treatments that have amazing results. Her office staff is very friendly and even took extra time to find coupons to offset cost. Excellent physician and highly recommended for both medical and cosmetic appointments.

by

Thank you, Dr. Wise!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 17, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Wise for cosmetic dermatology for a couple years and was really excited when she branched out on her own to open DermWellesley. Her new office space is first class; her staff are knowledgeable, professional and friendly; and she herself is a miracle worker. She won’t oversell you but she is helpful in terms of recommendations on to address expressed concerns, she will refer you out if need be. Most importantly, I have been extremely happy with the short- and long-term results!! Thank you, Dr. Wise! You’re amazing! I tell everyone about you 🙂

by

Emily and her staff where great…

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 13, 2019

Emily and her staff where great to work with. They provided great care and accommodated my busy schedule. Thank you.

by

I highly recommend.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 13, 2019

Dr. Wise is professional, knowledgeable, and made me feel so comfortable. The office is beautiful and bright, and the staff are friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend.

by

Emily is fantastic.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 13, 2019

Emily is fantastic and so is her team. Very pleasant, welcoming experience for a newbie to anything skin care related. One visit and she fixed my skin. Definitely won’t be seeing anyone else for any issues with my skin, as long as she’s in Wellesley.

by

Excellent care…

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 13, 2019

Excellent care, friendly staff and a clean and beautiful space! I will be back!

by

I’ve had a wonderful experience.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 13, 2019

I’ve had a wonderful experience with Dr. Wise over the last couple of years. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional and is always generous with her time. It was nice to find a doctor that helped educate me on all of my treatment options and then together decide on a solution that worked best.

by

This is THE BEST office.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 13, 2019

This is THE BEST office. Lori and Robin were super welcoming at the front desk; Elizabeth was wonderful getting me ready for Dr Wise; and Dr. Wise was so nice, had great feedback, etc. The office is beautiful. Easy to get in and get out. They even have coffee and water! So happy I found them. I also got an appointment very quickly. They have urgent care openings, too!!!

by

I would recommend her to anyone!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 1, 2019

Dr. Wise is warm, kind, high energy, and excellent bedside manner. She made me feel comfortable and she has a very well run office and team/help. I would recommend her to anyone!

by

Dr. Wise is a true professional.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2019

She took the time to listen when others Wouldn’t. Dr. Wise is a true professional, is the best of the best, and a life saver.

by

Great dermatologist!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 24, 2018

Great dermatologist!

by

I highly recommend Dr. Wise.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 14, 2017

Dr. Wise is an incredibly skilled doctor. She takes the time to get to know you as a patient and understand your concerns. She plans a strategic/best approach to your concerns and takes action – all while confirming you are understanding and agreeing with each step of the process. I highly recommend Dr. Wise

by

Dr. Wise is wonderful.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 21, 2017

Dr. Wise is wonderful. She takes her time and goes over everything she recommends with you in detail. Professional. Top shelf! Wouldn’t see anyone else.

by

Very professional and knowledgeable.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 9, 2015

Very professional and knowledgeable. Understand your needs and accommodate your reality.

by

Schedule Your Appointment Today

If you are interested in becoming a patient of Dr. Emily Wise, we invite you to schedule an appointment in our Wellesley dermatology office.

Wellesley Office

20 William Street, Suite G15
Wellesley Office Park, Wellesley, MA 02481
781.591.4234

Get Directions